Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Join us online for “Growing a Million Dollar Business

Upcoming Events for Friday, December 7th Theme, “Growing a Million Dollar Business” - FREE to the first 99 people who sign up!

Part 1

1st Fridayz interview with Tracy Repchuk of takes place at 10 AM (PST), 11 AM (MST), 12 Noon (CST), 1 pm (EST)1pm Eastern time.

“Join Heidi and the members of the Women’s eCommerce Association Friday, December 7th at 1pm (Eastern Time) for an interview with Tracy Repchuk, Author of 31 Days to Millionaire Marketing Miracles.” In this session you will learn how she earned the name "2007 New Internet Marketing Success of the Year” as she shares her “secrets” to success. Tracy will also talk about her show busyworkingwomen on blog talk radio and her recent trip to Malaysia and in the UK for the World Internet Summit.”

Tracy Repchuk is a Canadian bestselling author of “31 Days to Millionaire Marketing Miracles” a book that has taken her to Internet Marketing stardom after a 22 year history as an entrepreneur in the software and eCommerce arena. Tracy started her first company directly after college at the age of 19 in 1985, and has seen every computer and internet trend first hand. During her successful journey as the president of 4 companies, once she started having children (she has 3 aged 12, 11 and 10) she moved her office home and became an advocate for being a work from home mom raising her kids – a lifestyle that has been a dream come true.

Tracy has been nominated for awards such as Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year, and Chamber of Commerce Business woman of the year, and has received international acclaim for her eCommerce software products.

Two ways to participate:
If you are attending via the teleconference bridge line, here is the information you need:
Conference Dial-in Number: (641) 715-3840 - Participant Access Code: 361467#

If you are attending via the web conference room, go here: http://www.wecai.org/eWednesdayChat.exe

NOTE: Our regular 36+ hour 1st Fridayz events will resume in January. Be sure to go to www.1stFridayz.com to learn more and sign up for our 2008 events.

Part 2
We have partnered with Sheri McConnell of National Assn. of Women Writers and My Millionaire Friends to bring you a great teleseminar - The ACTION Method-How To Build a Million Dollar Business In Less Than 5 Years From Your Home

Date: December 7th at Noon (PST), 1 pm (MST), 2 pm (CST), 3 pm (EST)

Attendees will learn:

-The many benefits of creating a wealth plan
-How to leverage your time, money, and expertise using 1 or more of 6 millionaire business models
-The core elements to consider when creating your own virtual millionaire team
-The key millionaire systems you must have in place
-Plus Much More!

Note: This class also includes a 3 page handout with a checklist and a diagram.

Register here: http://my-millionaire-friends.com/free-stuff

Hope to see you there!

Heidi

1 comment:

Pop Art Diva! said...

Please let me know if and when you do another of these!! I missed it, boohoo!!!